

MMG LIMITED 五礦資源有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(STOCK CODE: 1208)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (Board) of MMG Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr Andrew Gordon Michelmore (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr David Mark Lamont (*Chief Financial Officer*) Mr Xu Jiqing (*Executive General Manager – Strategic Planning*)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr Jiao Jian (*Chairman*) Mr Wang Lixin Mr Gao Xiaoyu

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Dr Peter William Cassidy Mr Anthony Charles Larkin Mr Leung Cheuk Yan

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committees		Remuneration	Safety, Health, Environment and
	Audit	and Nomination	Community
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr Jiao Jian	_	М	-
Mr Andrew Gordon Michelmore	_	_	М
Mr David Mark Lamont	_	_	-
Mr Xu Jiqing	_	_	-
Mr Wang Lixin	_	М	-
Mr Gao Xiaoyu	М	_	М
Dr Peter William Cassidy	М	С	С
Mr Anthony Charles Larkin	С	М	_
Mr Leung Cheuk Yan	М	М	_

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees
 M – Member of the relevant Board committees